survivalkillo.blogg.se

Uncharted 2 pc release date
Uncharted 2 pc release date










uncharted 2 pc release date

That one is a drag because it's 1/2 interactive story missions that you can't skip and you have to play them out. It's fun to replay the shootouts and I like the pacing. I've replayed the first few games 7-8 times each.

uncharted 2 pc release date

With 4, I feel like it has minimal replay value. Still, the enemy placement is terrific and it really shines on the highest difficulties. The AI basically either hides/snipes or runs right at you. The team does a brilliant job placing enemies in great places, but the shootouts nearly always go the same way as a result. I actually still like the first game, but the shootouts are very much staged. It just isn't quite right and I find myself missing shots constantly in that game. They have "alternate" aiming in the menus, but that's still a little weird, too. If you play 1, 2, and 3 in order it's immediately noticeable. Some things never get explained and you end up basically stumbling upon the grand secret "treasure" by accident.which apparently nobody ever noticed before? There's also something weird with the aiming in that game.

uncharted 2 pc release date

The team even later admitted that they drew up individual areas and later shoehorned the plot around them. 3D hardware) era.ģ has some of the most amazing single scenarios, but the plot is straight-up ridiculous. I'd probably even put it among my favorite games of the modern (aka. Outside of that insta-fail stealth mission at the opening and the guardians at the end I love nearly everything about it. To me 2 is far and away the best of the Uncharted games.












Uncharted 2 pc release date